Our Locations
826LA in Mar Vista
(map)
and the Time Travel Mart
12515 Venice Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90066
(310) 915-0200
826LA in Echo Park (map)
and the Time Travel Mart
1714 W. Sunset Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90026
(213) 413-3388
Mailing List Signup


Personnel

826LA Staff

Executive Director
Joel Arquillos - joel@826la.org

Director of Education, Mar Vista

Julius Diaz Panoriñgan - julius@826la.org

Director of Education, Echo Park
Marisa Urrutia Gedney - marisa@826la.org

Development Director
Carolyn Gan - carolyn@826la.org

Store Manager
Lauren Rock - laurenrock@826la.org

Echo Park Programs and Operations Manager
Kristin Lorey - kristin@826la.org

Mar Vista Programs Manager
Birte Klug - birte@826la.org

Echo Park Programs Coordinator
Andrea Zúñiga - andrea@826la.org

Mar Vista Volunteer Coordinator
Lauren Humphrey - laurenhumphrey@826la.org

Design Coordinator
Diana Molleda - diana@826la.org

Mar Vista Programs Assistant
Hector Hernandez - hector@826la.org

Echo Park Programs Assistant
Pedro Estrada - pedro@826la.org

Mar Vista Programs Assistant
Mike Dunbar - mike@826la.org

AmeriCorps VISTA Members

Esther Cajahuaringa - esther@826la.org
Laura Rosof - laura@826la.org
Ana Tenorio - ana@826la.org
Annie Vought - annie@826la.org

Interns

Ana Resner
Andrea Vaughan
Ashley Paul
Casey Olaya
Chelsea Kerford
Cynthia Aguilar
Emily Fowler
Eve Axness
Gianni Abbott
Jackie Robles
James Gallagher
Matt Knutson
Tess Andrade

Board of Directors

Grant DeVaul
Dave Eggers, Emeritus
Terena Thyne Eisner
Jodie Evans
John T. Gilbertson
DeAnna Gravillis
Keith Knight
Louis Lucido
Krystyn Madrigal
Sylvie Rabineau
Brad Simpson

Advisory Board

J.J. Abrams
Judd Apatow
Fiona Apple
Miguel Arteta
Mac Barnett
Steve Barr
Joshuah Bearman
Father Greg Boyle, SJ
Stefan G. Bucher
Mark Flanagan
Naomi Foner
Mitchell Frank
Ben Goldhirsh
Ellen Goldsmith-Vein
Nicole Holofcener
Spike Jonze
Miranda July
Catherine Keener
Al Madrigal
Melissa Mathison
Tara Roth McConaghy
Katie McGrath
R. Scott Mitchell
Lani Monos
B.J. Novak
Jane Patterson
Keri Putnam
Sonja Rasula
Will Reiser
J. Ryan Stradal
Sarah Vowell
Sally Willcox